Hello again old friend…

They say most blogs won’t last a year. I guess this is true in the case of my beloved ‘Random Rants’ as I kept wanting to write a new post, but it got more and more spasmodic until I just didn’t post anything at all. It’s not that I didn’t want to, nor that I didn’t have any ideas. They just weren’t great enough to pull me away from the uni work that I’m forever drowning in. Yesterday, it was one month exactly until I’m finished my uni degree (yay!). As such, I’d like to try to get back into this blogging thing again, because I thoroughly enjoyed it (while it lasted). There’s something about being able to write about whatever you’d like without knowing who is going to read it. I’d like to be able to do that. Basically, this is just a short post to apologise for my absence, and to let any of my few remaining followers know that I’m back, hopefully for good this time.

On a final note, please help me increase my chances of winning a life size TARDIS by clicking here.

Until next time,
Signature

Leave a Reply

